Showcase Design Kitchen & Bath Renovations | Home Improvements in 400 N Salem St - Apex NC - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Showcase Design Kitchen & Bath Renovations

4.9
20 reviews
(Home Improvements)
 400 N Salem St, Apex, NC 27502

Write a review

(919) 363-9908

Write a review

5on Google, Jul 03, 2017
Showcase was amazing! This was our 2nd time working with the team and we love them! Jill is so knowledgeable about design and helped us in every way - right down to the paint color. She provided us an affordable way to update our master bath and we are so happy! more »
4on Google, Jul 03, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 03, 2017
Had a wonderful experience working with Showcase Design on a master shower remodel. more »
5on Google, Jun 10, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 09, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 11, 2017
I had a great experience with Showcase Design. They installed cabinets and a granite countertop and did an amazing job. Everyone was helpful and all of the work was completed just as it was planned. Highly recommend! more »
5on Google, Sep 09, 2016
Frank and Jill could not have been easier to work with or more professional and helpful. Jill was very knowledgeable and patient while we were trying to select the granite for our countertops. She made some wonderful suggestions and was helpful without being pushy. The installation was uneventful, which is always a great thing, and and was scheduled in a timely manner. We are thrilled we chose Showcase Design for our kitchen improvements! more »
4on Houzz, Jun 24, 2014
Showcase Design provided the granite countertop for our kitchen remodel in 2012, then we called on them again to provide the granite countertop and shower caps/threshold for our master bath remodel in 2014. They were great to work with, reasonably priced, accommodating, and very professional. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 06, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 08, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 27, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 27, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 27, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 27, 2013
more »
5on Houzz, Oct 10, 2013
Showcase installed/fabricated granite counter tops for our home. They were very efficient and professional. We love how our kitchen looks! I would highly recommend this company to anyone who wants to make sure their counter tops are done correctly the first time. more »
5on Houzz, Oct 09, 2013
Jill & Frank were wonderful to work with for both my kitchen granite and master bath vanity. They were so helpful and patient and priced very reasonably. The entire team was very nice on installation day, and there were no problems at all. I was worried about an outlet in the bathroom but they got the backsplash just right. I would not hesitate to hire them again or recommend them to anyone! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 19, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 24, 2013
Great place to have your kitchen done, fantastic installation crew and get the job done right. more »
5on Google, Jul 11, 2013
Jill & Frank - We love our new granite! Thank You for such a high-quality product at a great price. I compared so many different granite places before we "took the plunge" and we couldn't be happier. Your installation team was very professional, and the edging and seams are perfect. Thanks for all your efforts! more »
5on Google, Jul 11, 2012
Bought granite countertop with installation here, and the experience was great start to finish. It's a family business; they really know what they are talking about, and they did a perfect job at installation time. The result is top-notch, and the total cost was less than what Home Depot wanted for the same job. Their tile selection looks great too, wish I had come here last time I needed tile. more »
Page 1 of 1

Contact

Edit
400 N Salem St, Apex, NC 27502
Home Improvements
Today 10:00 am - 4:30 pm

About

Edit
Showcase Design Kitchen & Bath Renovations has a combined 35 years of experience as natural stone fabricators and suppliers and can transform your next kitchen or bath remodeling project into the room of your dream! Located in downtown Apex, NC our showroom staff are ready to help you begin the process of remodeling your kitchen or bath.more »

Review summary

5  18
4  2
3  
2  
1  
4.9
20 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :