Showcase Design Kitchen & Bath Renovations | Home Improvements at 400 N Salem St - Apex NC - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Showcase Design Kitchen & Bath Renovations

4.9
32 reviews
(Home Improvements)
 400 N Salem St, Apex, NC 27502US

Write a review

(919) 363-9908

Write a review

5on Online Business Reviews, Jan 18, 2018
Everything looks wonderful and I am very pleased! You ladies in the office as well as the gentleman that came in and installed everything were fantastic to work with! Michelle W., Raleigh NC more »
5on Online Business Reviews, Jan 04, 2018
Just wanted to thank Jill and her team for the professional and quick response in scheduling and completing our granite project . We highly recommend showcase design for any marble or granite project. From sealing to repairs to complete installations Showcase Design is the company of choice for quality , professional, and knowledgeable marble and granite projects. Thank you! more »
5on Google, Sep 16, 2017
Called to inquire about renovation of granite and the crew were out the next day. They remedied my issues and much more. Will call upon Showcase Design again for any needs that are in their service skills. more »
5on Google, Feb 01, 2018
We replaced our kitchen counter tops and installed a tile stove backsplash. These folks are great. Jill helped us with our stone and tile selection. Her input was incisive and intuitive and helped us immensely.
Frank and his installation team arrived on schedule. They were meticulous and professional. Looking forward to working with them for our bathroom renovation.
more »
5on Google, Jan 26, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 18, 2018
To start, they have such a beautiful and diverse showroom selection offering somethung special for every taste. From there their customer service in ordering and delivering tile is beyond excellent. They make you feel like your order is important to them and your project matters. more »
Business Response:
So glad you were happy with our services Alexis! Please post pictures of your Countertop project when you are finished! I'll be seeing you at the Apex Farmers Market good luck to you & your new journey! ❤️
5on Facebook, Dec 17, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 12, 2017
Frank and Jill are wonderful to work with, and we got a high quality product for a great price. Would highly recommend! more »
5on Google, Oct 12, 2017
Jill and Frank are the most wonderful people to work with! They obviously love what they do and it shows in their work. Wonderful product selection, but the real value was in the way they went miles beyond the expected to make my kitchen perfect!! more »
5on Google, Sep 09, 2017
We want to thank the showcasedesign team for their support and great work during our Kitchen renovation. It was a pleasure to partner and work with you in our project. Thank you Jill for being on top of everything. You managed our project with great level of commitment, responsibility and excellent communication. Thank you Tom for being on top of every single detail in our project. You checked, reviewed and fixed every single corner during the whole project and your attention to details was key to complete the kitchen as beautiful it is. You are truly an artist Tom. Thanks Frank for being such a great partner. We appreciate all you did in our project. And of course Brittany. Thank you for all your help and support with the selection of our materials. We will look forward to working with you in our next project. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 09, 2017
We were happy to choose "Showcase Design" for our kitchen renovation. They did an amazing job. We highly recommend them. more »
5on Google, Sep 07, 2017
Amazing store priced a little high more »
5on Google, Jul 03, 2017
Showcase was amazing! This was our 2nd time working with the team and we love them! Jill is so knowledgeable about design and helped us in every way - right down to the paint color. She provided us an affordable way to update our master bath and we are so happy! more »
4on Google, Jul 03, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 03, 2017
Had a wonderful experience working with Showcase Design on a master shower remodel. more »
5on Google, Jun 10, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 09, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 11, 2017
I had a great experience with Showcase Design. They installed cabinets and a granite countertop and did an amazing job. Everyone was helpful and all of the work was completed just as it was planned. Highly recommend! more »
5on Google, Sep 09, 2016
Frank and Jill could not have been easier to work with or more professional and helpful. Jill was very knowledgeable and patient while we were trying to select the granite for our countertops. She made some wonderful suggestions and was helpful without being pushy. The installation was uneventful, which is always a great thing, and and was scheduled in a timely manner. We are thrilled we chose Showcase Design for our kitchen improvements! more »
4on Houzz, Jun 24, 2014
Showcase Design provided the granite countertop for our kitchen remodel in 2012, then we called on them again to provide the granite countertop and shower caps/threshold for our master bath remodel in 2014. They were great to work with, reasonably priced, accommodating, and very professional. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 06, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 08, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 27, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 27, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 27, 2013
more »
Page 1 of 2

Contact

Edit
400 N Salem St, Apex, NC 27502
Home Improvements
Today 10:00 am - 4:30 pm

About

Edit
Showcase Design Kitchen & Bath Renovations has a combined 35 years of experience as natural stone fabricators and suppliers and can transform your next kitchen or bath remodeling project into the room of your dream! Located in downtown Apex, NC our showroom staff are ready to help you begin the process of remodeling your kitchen or bath.more »

Review summary

5  30
4  2
3  
2  
1  
4.9
32 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :