Showcase Design Kitchen & Bath Renovations | Home Improvements at 400 N Salem St - Apex NC - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Showcase Design Kitchen & Bath Renovations

4.9
43 reviews
Home Improvements
 400 N Salem St, Apex, NC 27502US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(919) 363-9908

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
43 reviews
540
  
43
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 23 reviews5.0
  • 14 reviews5.0
  • 4 reviews4.5
  • 2 reviews5.0
5on Online Business Reviews, Jan 18, 2018
Everything looks wonderful and I am very pleased! You ladies in the office as well as the gentleman that came in and installed everything were fantastic to work with! Michelle W., Raleigh NC more »
5on Online Business Reviews, Jan 04, 2018
Just wanted to thank Jill and her team for the professional and quick response in scheduling and completing our granite project . We highly recommend showcase design for any marble or granite project. From sealing to repairs to complete installations Showcase Design is the company of choice for quality , professional, and knowledgeable marble and granite projects. Thank you! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 25, 2018
Showcase Design did such an amazing job on our master shower remodel! They are very easy to work with and will highly recommend them to friends! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 18, 2018
To start, they have such a beautiful and diverse showroom selection offering somethung special for every taste. From there their customer service in ordering and delivering tile is beyond excellent. They make you feel like your order is important to them and your project matters. more »
Business Response:
So glad you were happy with our services Alexis! Please post pictures of your Countertop project when you are finished! I'll be seeing you at the Apex Farmers Market good luck to you & your new journey! ❤️
5on Facebook, Dec 17, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 09, 2017
We were happy to choose "Showcase Design" for our kitchen renovation. They did an amazing job. We highly recommend them. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 03, 2017
Had a wonderful experience working with Showcase Design on a master shower remodel. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 09, 2017
more »
4on Houzz, Jun 24, 2014
Showcase Design provided the granite countertop for our kitchen remodel in 2012, then we called on them again to provide the granite countertop and shower caps/... more »
4on Houzz, Jun 24, 2014
Showcase Design provided the granite countertop for our kitchen remodel in 2012, then we called on them again to provide the granite countertop and shower caps/threshold for our master bath remodel in 2014. They were great to work with, reasonably priced, accommodating, and very professional. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 06, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 08, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 27, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 27, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 27, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 27, 2013
more »
5on Houzz, Oct 10, 2013
Showcase installed/fabricated granite counter tops for our home. They were very efficient and professional. We love how our kitchen looks! I would highly recommend this company to anyone who wants to make sure their counter tops are done correctly the first time. more »
5on Houzz, Oct 09, 2013
Jill & Frank were wonderful to work with for both my kitchen granite and master bath vanity. They were so helpful and patient and priced very reasonably. The entire team was very nice on installation day, and there were no problems at all. I was worried about an outlet in the bathroom but they got the backsplash just right. I would not hesitate to hire them again or recommend them to anyone! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 19, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 24, 2013
Great place to have your kitchen done, fantastic installation crew and get the job done right. more »
Page 1 of 1

Google reviews summary

5.0
23 reviews
522
  
41
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
400 N Salem St, Apex, NC 27502
Home Improvements
Today 10:00 am - 4:30 pm

About

Edit
Showcase Design Kitchen & Bath Renovations has a combined 35 years of experience as natural stone fabricators and suppliers and can transform your next kitchen or bath remodeling project into the room of your dream! Located in downtown Apex, NC our showroom staff are ready to help you begin the process of remodeling your kitchen or bath.more »

Request appointment

Date
Time :